Lost in the Light Audiobook (Dori O. Paranormal Mystery Series 1)

Winner of the 2018 ABR Listener’s Choice Award in Mystery

An atmospheric gothic romance mystery with romance, humor, and twists you’ll never see coming!

http://maientertainmentlaw.com/?search=levitra-20-mg-photo Audible
iTunes
Libro.fm
GooglePlay
Also in print & ebook

follow site
Listen to the sample:

When Detective Dori Orihuela came back from the dead, she brought them back with her.

go site In this gripping start to a haunting, atmospheric series, Dori struggles to get her life back on track. Crippled by memories of a tragic shooting, she moves into her dream home, a mysterious Victorian where she finds that the dead are waiting.

TRAPPED IN TIME

follow One October morning in 1933, Bootlegger Vicente Sorolla walked into the white house on the hill and was never seen again. He crosses through the mists of time to meet Dori, the one woman who can help him find his lost love and possibly, redemption from his life of murder and mayhem.

EVERYTHING SHE’S WORKED FOR

comprare viagra generico 100 mg a Bologna As Dori finds evidence that the dead man haunting the halls of her home was once a living, breathing man, her life is further complicated when the one who got away walks back into her life. And he hasn’t forgotten much less forgiven Dori for her sins.

http://maientertainmentlaw.com/?search=price-cialis In making a promise to Vicente, Dori may solve a forgotten Prohibition-era murder and exhume secrets someone died to protect.

http://cinziamazzamakeup.com/?x=levitra-senza-ricetta-Sicilia A gothic romance mystery interwoven with magical realism, historical fiction, ghosts and family relationships, Lost in the Light was nominated for the Daphne du Maurier Award for Excellence in Paranormal Mystery/Suspense. The audiobook received the ABR Listener’s Choice Award in Mystery for 2018. Fans of Susanna Kearsley, Simone St. James and Heather Graham will discover a new series they’ll want to binge read late into the night!

source Praise from Listeners

http://maientertainmentlaw.com/?search=buy-viagra-in-canada “A fun, escapist read!” – An Amazon customer

http://gymblogcentral.com/?search=lasix-20mg “Wow, that’s all I can say, what a book! Dori is a police detective recovering from an injury that puts the badge she wears in jeopardy. Needing an outlet Dori buys an old house in her hometown, determined to slowly bring it back to life. ” – Audio Audits

lasix diuretic side effects “Lost in this Good Book!”

go to link I thoroughly enjoyed Lost in the Light. It’s a wonderful combination of ghost story and historical fiction with a modern-day heroine to root for. The author does a great job toggling between the main character, Dori Orihuela in the present day and the life story of her ghost, Vincente. The intertwining stories drew me and kept me riveted until the end.  – Deb

go “A sweet story”

Would you listen to Lost in the Light again? Why?

propecia discount I loved the quirky and sympathetic characters in this book, they were so easy to listen to I would definitely listen again. – Nia Wright

http://heringerestates.com/?search=edecrin-vs-lasix-drug “Entertaining new series – I’m looking forward to t”

source site I really liked this book. I love paranormal mysteries, historic fiction, and stories about haunted houses. This book hit all those points. The book has lots of interesting characters (I especially love Grammy Cena and Meg), and is a fun look back at the times of prohibition in California. – Leslie F.

http://girlstothemoon.com/?search=Buy-generic-lasix-40mg-online-in-Kansas “Terrific First Book in the Series!”

Where does Lost in the Light rank among all the audiobooks you’ve listened to so far?

http://cinziamazzamakeup.com/?x=vardenafil-generico-Sardegna It was wonderful, and I know I will listen to it again. Mary Castillo did a terrific job narrating it, bringing all the characters to life. She is a top-notch writer, and she covers an intertwined plot that spans two time periods perfectly. A great story! – Fascinating Books

see url  

Mary Castillo is the Amazon bestselling author of paranormal mysteries and romances. Ebooks, audiobooks, complete book list, free books and the occasional writing tip.